I think therefore I am. I don’t think therefore I am not?


Sea Views

Image

I am aware that I haven’t written anything here for a little while but I wasn’t sure why. I just knew that I didn’t think I had anything to write about. Then I realised; it’s not so much that I didn’t think I had anything to say as I have actually stopped thinking all together, almost entirely. I haven’t had a good long think about anything in weeks. Not going to work means I don’t have anything to plan or organise or analyse. Not working is perhaps a good idea as apart from the infection risk posed by an office full of people I can’t commit to anything as I never know when I am going to be well or ill. Chemo brain is also known to impact on a person’s ability to operate normally. I have heard tales of at least one person who, whilst on chemo, became utterly…

View original post 517 more words

Leave a Reply

